This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    us
    9.2
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    8.8
    February 7, 2018
    Exactly as advertised. The room was clean. There were no unpleasant surprises. The staff was pleasant. A good overnight stay. (2/7/2018)
    Karen
    us
    10
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eileen
    us
    10
    December 23, 2017
    Comfortable and great priced
    Very clean rooms. The beds are very comfortable. This was my second visit and will definitely use them again in the future
    Michael
    us
    7.9
    December 14, 2017
    Clean comfortable rooms
    Nothing fancy but the room was very clean and the staff at the office was very friendly.
    lisa
    us
    5.0
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    A great affordable place to stay.
    Room very clean, with a refrigerator and microwave. TV with tons of channels. Beds are quite comfortable with lots of pillows. Quiet. Staff (front desk, maids) was wonderfully friendly and helpful. Very affordable. I always look forward to staying here.
    LINDA
    us
    9.6
    November 25, 2017
    Good night's rest at an excellent price.
    Nothing. Everything was fine.
    Our room was spotlessly clean. Towels were thick and resort quality. Staff was friendly, caring and professional in all ways. Bed was very comfortable. We had everything we needed to get a good night's rest. Location is very convenient when visiting Elizabethtown.
    us
    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    us
    9.2
    November 14, 2017
    great location for my purpose, gas and food nearby.
    even though I had the heater on in the room and the door to the bathroom open, it was cold in the bath when taking a shower.
    Clean room and comfortable bed. Appreciate fridge and microwave.
    James
    us
    5.0
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    us
    9.2
    November 12, 2017
    Excellent
    Very quiet and clean
    donna
    us
    10
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raymond
    us
    8.8
    November 3, 2017
    Easy access off the interstate and easy to follow signs to motel!
    Mattress was a little softer than I'm used to.
    Room was very clean, plenty of hot water in the shower
    us
    5.0
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    4.2
    October 27, 2017
    Terrible!!!!!!!
    When we got to the room, the air wouldn't stay on, I call the front desk, this older guy came to the room. Rather upset with us because we took him out of his easy chair. He had the nerve to tell us that the temp outside was going to be colder, that we didn't need air on. Oh...by the way he was wearing his pj'S. Never again will I stay there!
    Albert
    us
    7.5
    October 26, 2017
    Good
    Lois
    us
    8.0
    October 24, 2017
    Met my needs for time I was in the area.
    Did not like non refundable payment required. Bathtub grout discolored. Just a bit of bleach and effort should remove what appeared to be mildew discoloration, otherwise just a bit of fresh caulk would help the appearance.
    This motel is what it purports to be, a modest aging facility. If bathtub desired you may need to request it, likewise for coffeemaker. It is clean, has ample large towels and bed is comfortable. it was about half the price of a chain in nearby town and chain did not offer bathtub in king singles. It met my need for cost control for 6 night stay.
Loading reviews...
Close