Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 23, 2018

    I’m a captive with kin in the area.

    I had an 8 day stay but no place to unpack. Shower had a dribble of water alternating from cold to OMG!
    Motel stays in operation at the current rates only because the surrounding competition costs two to three times as much.
    Eva
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018

    This was an economical no frills place to sleep for the night.

    The walls were so thin I could easily hear the people next door. Parking was very tight.
    The staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and had everything I needed. The king sized bed was very comfortable too.
    MaryBeth
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lulu
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 2, 2018

    Never again! Unfriendly staff to greet you. Dirty towels and bed clothes. Place not welcoming.

    Dirty towel upon our arrival, dirty bed linen and dirty drule water mark on the pillow cases. No iron. Unfriendly front desk staff and charged $20.00 more than what was presented at booking.com.
    Location of the motel
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 30, 2018

    Not a place I would stay in again.

    Mold on ceiling, smell in room
    Located near food places
    Colleen Benson
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 29, 2018

    It was quiet considering it was full all the time. Good location. Small rooms but comfortable bed.

    Tight parking.
    Lots if room in the back of the motel for my dogs.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018
    Towels looked dirty and not very soft
    Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 4, 2018

    Clean, comfortable room

    Clean room with very reasonable rates.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018

    Met our needs at a great price

    It is an older facility
    No food at motel but lots of excellent and convenient choices
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Curtis Wright
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 29, 2018
    Bed was a little uncomfortable
    The staff
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    Friendly Staff
    Lizz F
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael McNett
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy Knecht
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 4, 2018
    It would of been nice to have someone at desk that knew how to run credit card
    Property was fine
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    February 20, 2018

    Poor never stay again

    The kids next to us were fighting all night I went to front desk and contained and she said they kept her up all night to I ended up calling the cops but the front desk called the kids and told them to leave or She's calling the cops and of course they left before cops got there.me and my daughter got no sleep at least they could do is refund my room money because we left early because we were already up all night
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...