Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 мая 2018

    I’m a captive with kin in the area.

    I had an 8 day stay but no place to unpack. Shower had a dribble of water alternating from cold to OMG!
    Motel stays in operation at the current rates only because the surrounding competition costs two to three times as much.
    Eva
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 мая 2018

    This was an economical no frills place to sleep for the night.

    The walls were so thin I could easily hear the people next door. Parking was very tight.
    The staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and had everything I needed. The king sized bed was very comfortable too.
    MaryBeth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lulu
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    2 мая 2018

    Never again! Unfriendly staff to greet you. Dirty towels and bed clothes. Place not welcoming.

    Dirty towel upon our arrival, dirty bed linen and dirty drule water mark on the pillow cases. No iron. Unfriendly front desk staff and charged $20.00 more than what was presented at booking.com.
    Location of the motel
    Mike
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    30 апреля 2018

    Not a place I would stay in again.

    Mold on ceiling, smell in room
    Located near food places
    Colleen Benson
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    29 апреля 2018

    It was quiet considering it was full all the time. Good location. Small rooms but comfortable bed.

    Tight parking.
    Lots if room in the back of the motel for my dogs.
    Amy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018
    Towels looked dirty and not very soft
    Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful
    Kathryn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 апреля 2018

    Clean, comfortable room

    Clean room with very reasonable rates.
    Patricia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 апреля 2018

    Met our needs at a great price

    It is an older facility
    No food at motel but lots of excellent and convenient choices
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Curtis Wright
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 марта 2018
    Bed was a little uncomfortable
    The staff
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    Friendly Staff
    Lizz F
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael McNett
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cindy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Judy Knecht
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 марта 2018
    It would of been nice to have someone at desk that knew how to run credit card
    Property was fine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    20 февраля 2018

    Poor never stay again

    The kids next to us were fighting all night I went to front desk and contained and she said they kept her up all night to I ended up calling the cops but the front desk called the kids and told them to leave or She's calling the cops and of course they left before cops got there.me and my daughter got no sleep at least they could do is refund my room money because we left early because we were already up all night
    Donna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов