点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.6
员工
8.4
性价比
8.3

点评

    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月23日

    I’m a captive with kin in the area.

    I had an 8 day stay but no place to unpack. Shower had a dribble of water alternating from cold to OMG!
    Motel stays in operation at the current rates only because the surrounding competition costs two to three times as much.
    Eva
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日

    This was an economical no frills place to sleep for the night.

    The walls were so thin I could easily hear the people next door. Parking was very tight.
    The staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and had everything I needed. The king sized bed was very comfortable too.
    MaryBeth
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lulu
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月2日

    Never again! Unfriendly staff to greet you. Dirty towels and bed clothes. Place not welcoming.

    Dirty towel upon our arrival, dirty bed linen and dirty drule water mark on the pillow cases. No iron. Unfriendly front desk staff and charged $20.00 more than what was presented at booking.com.
    Location of the motel
    Mike
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月30日

    Not a place I would stay in again.

    Mold on ceiling, smell in room
    Located near food places
    Colleen Benson
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月29日

    It was quiet considering it was full all the time. Good location. Small rooms but comfortable bed.

    Tight parking.
    Lots if room in the back of the motel for my dogs.
    Amy
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    Towels looked dirty and not very soft
    Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful
    Kathryn
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月4日

    Clean, comfortable room

    Clean room with very reasonable rates.
    Patricia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    Met our needs at a great price

    It is an older facility
    No food at motel but lots of excellent and convenient choices
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Curtis Wright
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月29日
    Bed was a little uncomfortable
    The staff
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    Friendly Staff
    Lizz F
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael McNett
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cindy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Judy Knecht
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月4日
    It would of been nice to have someone at desk that knew how to run credit card
    Property was fine
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月20日

    Poor never stay again

    The kids next to us were fighting all night I went to front desk and contained and she said they kept her up all night to I ended up calling the cops but the front desk called the kids and told them to leave or She's calling the cops and of course they left before cops got there.me and my daughter got no sleep at least they could do is refund my room money because we left early because we were already up all night
    Donna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评